NLP Training Course Dates


NLP Foundation Diploma

Duration:
Two days, Saturday & Sunday: 09:00 – 17:00

2016/2017 dates:
Saturday 5th & Sunday 6th November 2016

Venue:  Congleton Complementary & Alternative Medical Cengtre, 9 West Street, Congleton, Cheshire CW12 1JN

Course Cost: £225

Early booking discount: 10% if booked one calendar month in advance.

Deposit: 10%

Book Online

Name (required)

Email (required)

Telephone No (required)

Course Dates
 Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th January 2016 Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th April 2016 Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th July, 2016 Saturday 5th & Sunday 6th November 2016


NLP Practitioner Course

Duration:
18 days, one weekend per month

2016 dates:
Module 1 – Saturday 12th & Sunday 13th November 2016
Module 2 – Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th December 2016
Module 3 – Saturday 14th & Sunday 15th January 2017
Module 4 – Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th February 2017
Module 5 – Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th March 2017
Module 6 – Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th April 2017
Module 7 – Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th May 2017
Module 8 – Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th June 2017
Module 9 – Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th July 2017

Venue: TBC in the Macclesfield / Congleton area, Cheshire

Cost: £1,975

Early Booking Discount: 10% if booked one calendar month in advance.
Additional 10% discount if course cost paid in full prior to commencement of the course.

Deposit: 10%

Payment terms:
Interest-free monthly payments by BACS.
Please talk with Mike to discuss your personal payment options.

Book Online

Name (required)

Email (required)

Telephone No (required)


NLP Master Practitioner

Duration:
18 days, one weekend per month

 2016 dates:
Module 1 – Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th February 2016
Module 2 – Saturday 19th & Sunday 20th March 2016
Module 3 – Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th April 2016
Module 4 – Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th June 2016
Module 5 – Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd July 2016
Module 6 – Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th August 2016
Module 7 – Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th September 2016
Module 8 – Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th October 2016
Module 9 – Saturday 19th & Sunday 20th November 2016

Cost: £2,225

 Early Booking Discount: 10% if booked one calendar month in advance.
Additional 10% discount if course cost paid in full prior to commencement of the course.

Deposit: 10%

Venue: TBC in the Macclesfield / Congleton area

Payment terms: Interest-free monthly payments by BACS.
Please talk with Mike to discuss your personal payment options.

Book Online

Name (required)

Email (required)

Telephone No (required)